2017 Arizona State Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Idaho State Bengals
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 94-74
Tue, Nov 14
San Diego State Aztecs
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 90-68
Fri, Nov 17
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 97-62
Sun, Nov 19
UC Irvine Anteaters
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 99-78
Thu, Nov 23
Kansas State Wildcats
Orleans Arena,
Las Vegas, NV
Won 92-90
Fri, Nov 24
Xavier Musketeers
Orleans Arena,
Las Vegas, NV
Won 102-86
Sat, Dec 2
San Francisco Dons
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 75-57
Fri, Dec 8
St. John's Red Storm
Staples Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 82-70
Sun, Dec 10
@ Kansas Jayhawks
Allen Fieldhouse,
Lawrence, KS
Won 95-85
Sun, Dec 17
Vanderbilt Commodores
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 76-64
Tue, Dec 19
Longwood Lancers
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 95-61
Fri, Dec 22
Pacific Tigers
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 104-65
Sat, Dec 30
@ Arizona Wildcats
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Lost 78-84
Thu, Jan 4
@ Colorado Buffaloes
Coors Events Center,
Boulder, CO
Lost 81-90
Sun, Jan 7
@ Utah Utes
Jon M. Huntsman Center,
Salt Lake City, UT
Won 80-77
Thu, Jan 11
Oregon Ducks
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 72-76
Sat, Jan 13
Oregon State Beavers
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 77-75
Wed, Jan 17
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Lost 77-86
Sat, Jan 20
@ California Golden Bears
Haas Pavilion,
Berkeley, CA
Won 81-73
Thu, Jan 25
Utah Utes
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 77-80
Sat, Jan 27
Colorado Buffaloes
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 80-66
Thu, Feb 1
@ Washington Huskies
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion,
Seattle, WA
Lost 64-68
Sun, Feb 4
@ Washington State Cougars
Beasley Coliseum,
Pullman, WA
Won 88-78
Thu, Feb 8
USC Trojans
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 80-78
Sat, Feb 10
UCLA Bruins
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 88-79
Thu, Feb 15
Arizona Wildcats
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 70-77
Thu, Feb 22
@ Oregon Ducks
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 68-75
Sat, Feb 24
@ Oregon State Beavers
Gill Coliseum,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 75-79
Thu, Mar 1
California Golden Bears
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 84-53
Sat, Mar 3
Stanford Cardinal
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 83-84
Wed, Mar 7
@ Colorado Buffaloes (8)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Lost 85-97
Wed, Mar 14
Syracuse Orange (11)
University of Dayton Arena,
Dayton, OH
Lost 56-60