2017 Arizona Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 101-67
Sun, Nov 12
UMBC Retrievers
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 103-78
Thu, Nov 16
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 91-59
Wed, Nov 22
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
Imperial Arena,
Nassau,
Lost 84-90
Thu, Nov 23
@ SMU Mustangs
Imperial Arena,
Nassau,
Lost 60-66
Fri, Nov 24
Purdue Boilermakers
Imperial Arena,
Nassau,
Lost 64-89
Wed, Nov 29
Long Beach State 49ers
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 91-56
Sat, Dec 2
@ UNLV Rebels
Thomas & Mack Center,
Paradise, NV
Won 91-88
Tue, Dec 5
Texas A&M Aggies
Talking Stick Resort Arena,
Phoenix, AZ
Won 67-64
Sat, Dec 9
Alabama Crimson Tide
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 88-82
Sat, Dec 16
@ New Mexico Lobos
Dreamstyle Arena,
Albuquerque, NM
Won 89-73
Mon, Dec 18
North Dakota State Bison
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 83-53
Thu, Dec 21
Connecticut Huskies
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 73-58
Sat, Dec 30
Arizona State Sun Devils
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 84-78
Thu, Jan 4
@ Utah Utes
Jon M. Huntsman Center,
Salt Lake City, UT
Won 94-82
Sat, Jan 6
@ Colorado Buffaloes
Coors Events Center,
Boulder, CO
Lost 77-80
Thu, Jan 11
Oregon State Beavers
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 62-53
Sat, Jan 13
Oregon Ducks
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 90-83
Wed, Jan 17
@ California Golden Bears
Haas Pavilion,
Berkeley, CA
Won 79-58
Sat, Jan 20
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Won 73-71
Thu, Jan 25
Colorado Buffaloes
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 80-71
Sat, Jan 27
Utah Utes
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 74-73
Wed, Jan 31
@ Washington State Cougars
Beasley Coliseum,
Pullman, WA
Won 100-72
Sat, Feb 3
@ Washington Huskies
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion,
Seattle, WA
Lost 75-78
Thu, Feb 8
UCLA Bruins
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Lost 74-82
Sat, Feb 10
USC Trojans
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 81-67
Thu, Feb 15
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 77-70
Thu, Feb 22
@ Oregon State Beavers
Gill Coliseum,
Corvallis, OR
Won 75-65
Sat, Feb 24
@ Oregon Ducks
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 93-98
Thu, Mar 1
Stanford Cardinal
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 75-67
Sat, Mar 3
California Golden Bears
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 66-54
Thu, Mar 8
Colorado Buffaloes (8)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 83-67
Fri, Mar 9
UCLA Bruins (4)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 78-67
Sat, Mar 10
USC Trojans (2)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 75-61
Thu, Mar 15
Buffalo Bulls (13)
Taco Bell Arena,
Boise, ID
Lost 68-89