2017 Arizona Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Northern Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Won 62-24
Sat, Sep 9
Houston
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Lost 16-19
Fri, Sep 15
@ UTEP
Sun Bowl Stadium,
El Paso, TX
Won 63-16
Fri, Sep 22
Utah
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Lost 24-30
Sat, Sep 30
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 7
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Won 45-42
Sat, Oct 14
UCLA
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Won 47-30
Sat, Oct 21
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
Won 45-44
Sat, Oct 28
(21) Washington State
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Won 58-37
Sat, Nov 4
@ (8) USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 35-49
Sat, Nov 11
Oregon State
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Won 49-28
Sat, Nov 18
@ Oregon
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Lost 28-48
Sat, Nov 25
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 30-42
Wed, Dec 27
@ Purdue
Levi's Stadium,
Santa Clara, CA
Lost 35-38