2018 Cal Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
North Carolina
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $33.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Brigham Young
LaVell Edwards Stadium,
Provo, UT
10:15 PM ET
Tickets from $33.00
Sat, Sep 15
Idaho State
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 22
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 29
Oregon
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $57.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Oct 13
UCLA
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $53.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 27
Washington
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $35.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
TBD
Tickets from $40.00
Sat, Nov 17
Stanford
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $77.00
Sat, Nov 24
Colorado
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $34.00