2017 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Western Carolina Catamounts
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 85-57
Sun, Nov 12
North Carolina A&T Aggies
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 87-63
Thu, Nov 16
@ Ohio Bobcats
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Won 81-76
Fri, Nov 17
@ Hofstra Pride
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Won 78-59
Sun, Nov 19
Temple Owls
TD Arena,
Charleston, SC
Lost 60-67
Fri, Nov 24
Texas Southern Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 84-77
Wed, Nov 29
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 79-65
Sun, Dec 3
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 83-52
Sat, Dec 9
Samford Bulldogs
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 81-59
Sat, Dec 16
@ Florida Gators
BB&T Center,
Sunrise, FL
Won 71-69
Tue, Dec 19
South Carolina Gamecocks
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 64-48
Fri, Dec 22
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 89-60
Sat, Dec 30
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 78-62
Wed, Jan 3
@ Boston College Eagles
Silvio O. Conte Forum,
Chestnut Hill, MA
Won 74-70
Sat, Jan 6
Louisville Cardinals
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 74-69
Thu, Jan 11
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
PNC Arena,
Raleigh, NC
Lost 77-78
Sat, Jan 13
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 72-63
Tue, Jan 16
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 79-87
Sat, Jan 20
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 67-58
Tue, Jan 23
@ Virginia Cavaliers
John Paul Jones Arena,
Charlottesville, VA
Lost 36-61
Sun, Jan 28
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 72-70
Tue, Jan 30
North Carolina Tar Heels
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 82-78
Sat, Feb 3
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 75-67
Thu, Feb 8
Pittsburgh Panthers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 72-48
Wed, Feb 14
@ Florida State Seminoles
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center,
Tallahassee, FL
Lost 79-81
Sun, Feb 18
Duke Blue Devils
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 57-66
Wed, Feb 21
@ Virginia Tech Hokies
Cassell Coliseum,
Blacksburg, VA
Lost 58-65
Sat, Feb 24
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 75-67
Wed, Feb 28
Florida State Seminoles
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Won 76-63
Sat, Mar 3
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Lost 52-55
Thu, Mar 8
Boston College Eagles (12)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 90-82
Fri, Mar 9
@ Virginia Cavaliers (1)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 58-64
Fri, Mar 16
New Mexico State Aggies (12)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Won 79-68
Sun, Mar 18
@ Auburn Tigers (4)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Won 84-53
Fri, Mar 23
@ Kansas Jayhawks (1)
CenturyLink Center,
Omaha, NE
Lost 76-80