2018 Clemson Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Furman
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
12:20 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Texas A&M
Kyle Field,
College Station, TX
TBD
Tickets from $143.00
Sat, Sep 15
Georgia Southern
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $24.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $80.00
Sat, Sep 29
Syracuse
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Wake Forest
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $87.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
North Carolina State
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $70.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Florida State
Bobby Bowden Field at Doak Campbell Stadium,
Tallahassee, FL
TBD
Tickets from $95.00
Sat, Nov 3
Louisville
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Boston College
Alumni Stadium,
Chestnut Hill, MA
TBD
Tickets from $79.00
Sat, Nov 17
Duke
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 24
South Carolina
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD