2017 Colorado Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1
@ Colorado State
Sports Authority Field at Mile High,
Denver, CO
Won 17-3
Sat, Sep 9
Texas State
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Won 37-3
Sat, Sep 16
Northern Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Won 41-21
Sat, Sep 23
(12) Washington
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Lost 10-37
Sat, Sep 30
@ UCLA
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
Lost 23-27
Sat, Oct 7
Arizona
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Lost 42-45
Sat, Oct 14
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Won 36-33
Sat, Oct 21
@ (21) Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Lost 0-28
Sat, Oct 28
California
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Won 44-28
Sat, Nov 4
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 30-41
Sat, Nov 11
(8) USC
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Lost 24-38
Sat, Nov 18
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 25
@ Utah
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
Lost 13-34