2018 Duke Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31
Army
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 22
North Carolina Central
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Sep 29
Virginia Tech
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 13
@ Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Oct 20
Virginia
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Pittsburgh
Heinz Field,
Pittsburgh, PA
TBD
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Miami (FL)
Hard Rock Stadium,
Miami Gardens, FL
TBD
Tickets from $18.00
Sat, Nov 10
North Carolina
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 24
Wake Forest
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $19.00