2017 Georgia Tech Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
UCLA Bruins
Yuanshen Sports Centre Stadium,
Shanghai,
Lost 60-63
Sun, Nov 19
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 65-62
Wed, Nov 22
Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 78-68
Fri, Nov 24
North Texas Mean Green
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 63-49
Tue, Nov 28
Northwestern Wildcats
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 52-51
Fri, Dec 1
Grambling State Tigers
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 63-64
Sun, Dec 3
Tennessee Volunteers
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 70-77
Wed, Dec 6
@ Wofford Terriers
Benjamin Johnson Arena,
Spartanburg, SC
Lost 60-63
Sun, Dec 17
Florida A&M Rattlers
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 79-54
Tue, Dec 19
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Stegeman Coliseum,
Athens, GA
Lost 59-80
Fri, Dec 22
Wright State Raiders
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 81-85
Wed, Dec 27
Coppin State Eagles
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 76-62
Sat, Dec 30
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 59-68
Wed, Jan 3
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 64-54
Sat, Jan 6
Yale Bulldogs
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 74-60
Wed, Jan 10
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 60-53
Sat, Jan 13
@ Pittsburgh Panthers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 69-54
Thu, Jan 18
Virginia Cavaliers
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 48-64
Sat, Jan 20
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 66-80
Wed, Jan 24
@ Florida State Seminoles
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center,
Tallahassee, FL
Lost 77-88
Sun, Jan 28
Clemson Tigers
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 70-72
Wed, Jan 31
Syracuse Orange
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 55-51
Sun, Feb 4
@ Boston College Eagles
Silvio O. Conte Forum,
Chestnut Hill, MA
Lost 72-80
Thu, Feb 8
@ Louisville Cardinals
KFC Yum! Center,
Louisville, KY
Lost 54-77
Sun, Feb 11
Duke Blue Devils
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 69-80
Wed, Feb 14
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 62-79
Sat, Feb 17
Virginia Tech Hokies
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 56-76
Wed, Feb 21
@ Virginia Cavaliers
John Paul Jones Arena,
Charlottesville, VA
Lost 54-65
Sat, Feb 24
@ Clemson Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 67-75
Thu, Mar 1
North Carolina State Wolfpack
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 78-75
Sat, Mar 3
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Won 64-56
Tue, Mar 6
@ Boston College Eagles (12)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 77-87