2018 Georgia Tech Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Alcorn State
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
12:30 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ South Florida
Raymond James Stadium,
Tampa, FL
TBD
Tickets from $36.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ Pittsburgh
Heinz Field,
Pittsburgh, PA
12:30 PM ET
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Sep 22
Clemson
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $80.00
Sat, Sep 29
Bowling Green
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Fri, Oct 5
@ Louisville
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 13
Duke
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 25
@ Virginia Tech
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $50.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ North Carolina
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
TBD
Sat, Nov 10
Miami (FL)
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $63.00
Sat, Nov 17
Virginia
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $31.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Georgia
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $108.00