2017 Iowa State Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
@ Missouri Tigers
Mizzou Arena,
Columbia, MO
Lost 59-74
Mon, Nov 13
Milwaukee Panthers
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 56-74
Thu, Nov 16
@ Appalachian State Mountaineers
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 104-98
Fri, Nov 17
@ Tulsa Golden Hurricane
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 80-78
Sun, Nov 19
Boise State Broncos
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 75-64
Sat, Nov 25
Western Illinois Leathernecks
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 70-45
Mon, Dec 4
Northern Illinois Huskies
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 94-80
Thu, Dec 7
Iowa Hawkeyes
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 84-78
Sun, Dec 10
Alcorn State Braves
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 78-58
Sat, Dec 16
Northern Iowa Panthers
Wells Fargo Arena,
Des Moines, IA
Won 76-65
Wed, Dec 20
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 55-49
Fri, Dec 29
Kansas State Wildcats
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 75-91
Mon, Jan 1
Texas Longhorns
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 70-74
Sat, Jan 6
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys
Gallagher-Iba Arena,
Stillwater, OK
Lost 87-96
Tue, Jan 9
@ Kansas Jayhawks
Allen Fieldhouse,
Lawrence, KS
Lost 78-83
Sat, Jan 13
Baylor Bears
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 75-65
Wed, Jan 17
@ TCU Horned Frogs
Schollmaier Arena,
Fort Worth, TX
Lost 73-96
Sat, Jan 20
Texas Tech Red Raiders
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 70-52
Mon, Jan 22
@ Texas Longhorns
Frank C. Erwin Jr. Center,
Austin, TX
Lost 57-73
Sat, Jan 27
Tennessee Volunteers
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 45-68
Wed, Jan 31
West Virginia Mountaineers
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 93-77
Sat, Feb 3
@ Baylor Bears
Ferrell Center,
Waco, TX
Lost 67-81
Wed, Feb 7
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Lost 58-76
Sat, Feb 10
Oklahoma Sooners
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Won 88-80
Tue, Feb 13
Kansas Jayhawks
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 77-83
Sat, Feb 17
@ Kansas State Wildcats
Bramlage Coliseum,
Manhattan, KS
Lost 66-78
Wed, Feb 21
TCU Horned Frogs
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 83-89
Sat, Feb 24
@ West Virginia Mountaineers
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 70-85
Tue, Feb 27
Oklahoma State Cowboys
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 71-80
Fri, Mar 2
@ Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center,
Norman, OK
Lost 60-81
Wed, Mar 7
@ Texas Longhorns (7)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Lost 64-68