2018 Kansas State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
South Dakota
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
7:10 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Sep 8
Mississippi State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Sep 15
UTSA
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $10.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ West Virginia
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
TBD
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Sep 29
Texas
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $51.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
TBD
Tickets from $34.00
Sat, Oct 13
Oklahoma State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $23.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
@ Oklahoma
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
TBD
Tickets from $68.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
TBD
Tickets from $26.00
Sat, Nov 10
Kansas
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 17
Texas Tech
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
TBD
Tickets from $22.00