2018 Louisville Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Alabama
Camping World Stadium,
Orlando, FL
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $144.00
Sat, Sep 8
Indiana State
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $16.00
Sat, Sep 15
Western Kentucky
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Virginia
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
TBD
Sat, Sep 29
Florida State
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $82.00
Fri, Oct 5
Georgia Tech
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ Boston College
Alumni Stadium,
Chestnut Hill, MA
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
Wake Forest
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Fri, Nov 9
@ Syracuse
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Nov 17
North Carolina State
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Sat, Nov 24
Kentucky
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $58.00