2018 NC State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
James Madison
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $53.00
Sat, Sep 8
Georgia State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
12:30 PM ET
Tickets from $43.00
Sat, Sep 15
West Virginia
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $174.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Marshall
Joan C. Edwards Stadium,
Huntington, WV
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Sep 29
Virginia
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
TBD
Tickets from $70.00
Sat, Oct 6
Boston College
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $70.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Syracuse
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Nov 3
Florida State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
TBD
Tickets from $148.00
Thu, Nov 8
Wake Forest
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Louisville
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ North Carolina
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
TBD
Tickets from $148.00