2017 North Carolina Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Northern Iowa Panthers
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 86-69
Wed, Nov 15
Bucknell Bison
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 93-81
Mon, Nov 20
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Won 96-72
Thu, Nov 23
@ Portland Pilots
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Won 102-78
Fri, Nov 24
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Won 87-68
Sun, Nov 26
@ Michigan State Spartans
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Lost 45-63
Wed, Nov 29
Michigan Wolverines
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 86-71
Fri, Dec 1
@ Davidson Wildcats
Spectrum Center,
Charlotte, NC
Won 85-75
Sun, Dec 3
Tulane Green Wave
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 97-73
Wed, Dec 6
Western Carolina Catamounts
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 104-61
Sun, Dec 17
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena,
Knoxville, TN
Won 78-73
Wed, Dec 20
Wofford Terriers
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 75-79
Sat, Dec 23
Ohio State Buckeyes
Smoothie King Center,
New Orleans, LA
Won 86-72
Sat, Dec 30
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 73-69
Wed, Jan 3
@ Florida State Seminoles
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center,
Tallahassee, FL
Lost 80-81
Sat, Jan 6
@ Virginia Cavaliers
John Paul Jones Arena,
Charlottesville, VA
Lost 49-61
Tue, Jan 9
Boston College Eagles
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 96-66
Sat, Jan 13
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 69-68
Tue, Jan 16
Clemson Tigers
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 87-79
Sat, Jan 20
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 80-66
Mon, Jan 22
@ Virginia Tech Hokies
Cassell Coliseum,
Blacksburg, VA
Lost 69-80
Sat, Jan 27
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 91-95
Tue, Jan 30
@ Clemson Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 78-82
Sat, Feb 3
Pittsburgh Panthers
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 96-65
Thu, Feb 8
Duke Blue Devils
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 82-78
Sat, Feb 10
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
PNC Arena,
Raleigh, NC
Won 96-89
Mon, Feb 12
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 83-66
Sat, Feb 17
@ Louisville Cardinals
KFC Yum! Center,
Louisville, KY
Won 93-76
Wed, Feb 21
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Won 78-74
Tue, Feb 27
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 88-91
Sat, Mar 3
@ Duke Blue Devils
Cameron Indoor Stadium,
Durham, NC
Lost 64-74
Wed, Mar 7
Syracuse Orange (11)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 78-59
Thu, Mar 8
@ Miami (FL) Hurricanes (3)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 82-65
Fri, Mar 9
@ Duke Blue Devils (2)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 74-69
Sat, Mar 10
@ Virginia Cavaliers (1)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 63-71
Fri, Mar 16
Lipscomb Bisons (15)
Spectrum Center,
Charlotte, NC
Won 84-66
Sun, Mar 18
Texas A&M Aggies (7)
Spectrum Center,
Charlotte, NC
Lost 65-86