2017 North Carolina Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
California
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 30-35
Sat, Sep 9
Louisville
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 35-47
Sat, Sep 16
@ Old Dominion
Foreman Field at S. B. Ballard Stadium,
Norfolk, VA
Won 53-23
Sat, Sep 23
Duke
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 17-27
Sat, Sep 30
@ Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 7-33
Sat, Oct 7
(14) Notre Dame
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 10-33
Sat, Oct 14
Virginia
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 14-20
Sat, Oct 21
@ (22) Virginia Tech
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
Lost 7-59
Sat, Oct 28
(11) Miami (FL)
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 19-24
Sat, Nov 4
Bye Week
Thu, Nov 9
@ Pittsburgh
Heinz Field,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 34-31
Sat, Nov 18
Western Carolina
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
Won 65-10
Sat, Nov 25
@ North Carolina State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
Lost 21-33