2017 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Nov 11
@ DePaul Blue Demons
Wintrust Arena,
Chicago, IL
Won 72-58
Mon, Nov 13
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 88-62
Thu, Nov 16
Chicago State Cougars
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 105-66
Mon, Nov 20
@ Chaminade University Silverswords
Lahaina Civic Center,
Maui, HI
Won 83-56
Tue, Nov 21
@ LSU Tigers
Lahaina Civic Center,
Maui, HI
Won 92-53
Wed, Nov 22
Wichita State Shockers
Lahaina Civic Center,
Maui, HI
Won 67-66
Thu, Nov 30
@ Michigan State Spartans
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 63-81
Sun, Dec 3
St. Francis (BKN) Terriers
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 71-53
Tue, Dec 5
Ball State Cardinals
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 77-80
Sat, Dec 9
@ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Bob Carpenter Center,
Newark, DE
Won 92-68
Sat, Dec 16
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse,
Indianapolis, IN
Lost 77-80
Tue, Dec 19
Dartmouth Big Green
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 97-87
Thu, Dec 21
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 86-50
Sat, Dec 30
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 68-59
Wed, Jan 3
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 88-58
Sat, Jan 6
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Won 51-49
Wed, Jan 10
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 53-60
Sat, Jan 13
North Carolina Tar Heels
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 68-69
Tue, Jan 16
Louisville Cardinals
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 78-82
Sat, Jan 20
@ Clemson Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 58-67
Sat, Jan 27
Virginia Tech Hokies
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 75-80
Mon, Jan 29
@ Duke Blue Devils
Cameron Indoor Stadium,
Durham, NC
Lost 66-88
Sat, Feb 3
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
PNC Arena,
Raleigh, NC
Lost 58-76
Tue, Feb 6
Boston College Eagles
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 96-85
Sat, Feb 10
Florida State Seminoles
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 84-69
Mon, Feb 12
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 66-83
Sat, Feb 17
@ Boston College Eagles
Silvio O. Conte Forum,
Chestnut Hill, MA
Won 84-67
Mon, Feb 19
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 74-77
Sat, Feb 24
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 76-71
Wed, Feb 28
Pittsburgh Panthers
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 73-56
Sat, Mar 3
@ Virginia Cavaliers
John Paul Jones Arena,
Charlottesville, VA
Lost 57-62
Tue, Mar 6
Pittsburgh Panthers (15)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 67-64
Wed, Mar 7
@ Virginia Tech Hokies (7)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 71-65
Thu, Mar 8
@ Duke Blue Devils (2)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 70-88
Tue, Mar 13
Hampton Pirates (8)
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Won 84-63
Sat, Mar 17
Penn State Nittany Lions (4)
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 63-73