2018 Oklahoma State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Aug 30
Missouri State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $20.00
Sat, Sep 8
South Alabama
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 15
Boise State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Sep 22
Texas Tech
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $48.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Kansas
Memorial Stadium,
Lawrence, KS
TBD
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Oct 6
Iowa State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $33.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $23.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
Texas
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $89.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Oklahoma
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
TBD
Tickets from $145.00
Sat, Nov 17
West Virginia
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $39.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
TBD
Tickets from $26.00