2017 Oklahoma Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
UTEP
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Won 56-7
Sat, Sep 9
@ (5) Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
Won 31-16
Sat, Sep 16
Tulane
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Won 56-14
Sat, Sep 23
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
Won 49-41
Sat, Sep 30
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 7
Iowa State
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Lost 31-38
Sat, Oct 14
@ Texas
Cotton Bowl,
Dallas, TX
Won 29-24
Sat, Oct 21
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
Won 42-35
Sat, Oct 28
Texas Tech
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Won 49-27
Sat, Nov 4
@ (17) Oklahoma State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
Won 62-52
Sat, Nov 11
(13) TCU
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Won 38-20
Sat, Nov 18
@ Kansas
Memorial Stadium,
Lawrence, KS
Won 41-3
Sat, Nov 25
West Virginia
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Won 59-31
Sat, Dec 2
(13) TCU
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
Won 41-17
Mon, Jan 1
(3) Georgia
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
Lost 48-54