2017 Oregon State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Aug 26
@ Colorado State
Sonny Lubick Field at Hughes Stadium,
Fort Collins, CO
Lost 27-58
Sat, Sep 2
Portland State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Won 35-32
Sat, Sep 9
Minnesota
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 14-48
Sat, Sep 16
@ (21) Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Lost 23-52
Sat, Sep 30
(12) Washington
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 7-42
Sat, Oct 7
@ (8) USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 10-38
Sat, Oct 14
Colorado
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 33-36
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 26
(15) Stanford
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 14-15
Sat, Nov 4
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
Lost 23-37
Sat, Nov 11
@ Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Lost 28-49
Sat, Nov 18
Arizona State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 24-40
Sat, Nov 25
@ Oregon
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Lost 10-69