2018 Oregon State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $140.00
Sat, Sep 8
Southern Utah
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $11.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ Nevada
Mackay Stadium,
Reno, NV
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $49.00
Sat, Sep 22
Arizona
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Oct 6
Washington State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
California
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Nov 3
USC
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $67.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Washington
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Fri, Nov 23
Oregon
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $68.00