2017 Oregon Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Nov 11
Coppin State Eagles
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 70-54
Mon, Nov 13
Prairie View A&M Panthers
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 100-67
Fri, Nov 17
Alabama State Hornets
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 114-56
Sun, Nov 19
Ball State Cardinals
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 95-71
Thu, Nov 23
Connecticut Huskies
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Lost 63-71
Fri, Nov 24
DePaul Blue Demons
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Won 89-79
Sun, Nov 26
Oklahoma Sooners
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Lost 80-90
Fri, Dec 1
Boise State Broncos
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 70-73
Fri, Dec 8
Colorado State Rams
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 95-65
Mon, Dec 11
Texas Southern Tigers
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 74-68
Wed, Dec 13
Portland State Vikings
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 95-84
Sat, Dec 16
@ Fresno State Bulldogs
Save Mart Center,
Fresno, CA
Won 68-61
Wed, Dec 20
Central Arkansas Bears
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 96-82
Fri, Dec 29
Utah Utes
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 56-66
Sun, Dec 31
Colorado Buffaloes
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 77-62
Fri, Jan 5
@ Oregon State Beavers
Gill Coliseum,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 64-76
Thu, Jan 11
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Won 76-72
Sat, Jan 13
@ Arizona Wildcats
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Lost 83-90
Thu, Jan 18
USC Trojans
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 70-75
Sat, Jan 20
UCLA Bruins
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 94-91
Sat, Jan 27
Oregon State Beavers
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 66-57
Thu, Feb 1
@ California Golden Bears
Haas Pavilion,
Berkeley, CA
Won 66-53
Sat, Feb 3
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Lost 61-96
Thu, Feb 8
Washington Huskies
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 65-40
Sun, Feb 11
Washington State Cougars
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 84-57
Thu, Feb 15
@ USC Trojans
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 70-72
Sat, Feb 17
@ UCLA Bruins
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 78-86
Thu, Feb 22
Arizona State Sun Devils
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 75-68
Sat, Feb 24
Arizona Wildcats
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 98-93
Thu, Mar 1
@ Washington State Cougars
Beasley Coliseum,
Pullman, WA
Lost 76-78
Sat, Mar 3
@ Washington Huskies
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion,
Seattle, WA
Won 72-64
Wed, Mar 7
Washington State Cougars (11)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 64-62
Thu, Mar 8
@ Utah Utes (3)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 68-66
Fri, Mar 9
@ USC Trojans (2)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Lost 54-74
Tue, Mar 13
Rider Broncs (6)
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 99-86
Sun, Mar 18
@ Marquette Golden Eagles (2)
Al McGuire Center,
Milwaukee, WI
Lost 92-101