2017 Oregon Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Southern Utah
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 77-21
Sat, Sep 9
Nebraska
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 42-35
Sat, Sep 16
@ Wyoming
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium,
Laramie, WY
Won 49-13
Sat, Sep 23
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 35-37
Sat, Sep 30
California
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 45-24
Sat, Oct 7
(21) Washington State
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Lost 10-33
Sat, Oct 14
@ (15) Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Lost 7-49
Sat, Oct 21
@ UCLA
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
Lost 14-31
Sat, Oct 28
Utah
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 41-20
Sat, Nov 4
@ (12) Washington
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Lost 3-38
Sat, Nov 11
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 18
Arizona
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 48-28
Sat, Nov 25
Oregon State
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 69-10
Sat, Dec 16
(25) Boise State
Sam Boyd Stadium,
Las Vegas, NV
Lost 28-38