2018 Oregon Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Bowling Green
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Sep 8
Portland State
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
2:00 PM ET
Tickets from $9.00
Sat, Sep 15
San Jose State
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
5:00 PM ET
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Sep 22
Stanford
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $68.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $57.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 13
Washington
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $67.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $60.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Nov 3
UCLA
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $59.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Utah
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
TBD
Tickets from $87.00
Sat, Nov 17
Arizona State
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Fri, Nov 23
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $68.00