2017 Pitt Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
@ Navy Midshipmen
Navy Alumni Hall,
Annapolis, MD
Lost 62-71
Mon, Nov 13
Montana Grizzlies
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 78-83
Wed, Nov 15
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 70-62
Mon, Nov 20
Penn State Nittany Lions
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 54-85
Tue, Nov 21
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 67-73
Sat, Nov 25
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 80-68
Tue, Nov 28
High Point Panthers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 71-63
Fri, Dec 1
Duquesne Dukes
PPG Paints Arena,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 76-64
Tue, Dec 5
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 82-78
Sat, Dec 9
West Virginia Mountaineers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 60-69
Sat, Dec 16
McNeese State Cowboys
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 72-51
Tue, Dec 19
Delaware State Hornets
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 74-68
Fri, Dec 22
Towson Tigers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 63-59
Sat, Dec 30
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 53-67
Tue, Jan 2
@ Louisville Cardinals
KFC Yum! Center,
Louisville, KY
Lost 51-77
Sat, Jan 6
@ Virginia Tech Hokies
Cassell Coliseum,
Blacksburg, VA
Lost 67-81
Wed, Jan 10
Duke Blue Devils
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 52-87
Sat, Jan 13
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 54-69
Tue, Jan 16
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Lost 45-59
Sat, Jan 20
@ Duke Blue Devils
Cameron Indoor Stadium,
Durham, NC
Lost 54-81
Wed, Jan 24
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 68-72
Sat, Jan 27
Syracuse Orange
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 55-60
Wed, Jan 31
@ Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Watsco Center,
Coral Gables, FL
Lost 57-69
Sat, Feb 3
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 65-96
Thu, Feb 8
@ Clemson Tigers
Littlejohn Coliseum,
Clemson, SC
Lost 48-72
Sun, Feb 11
Louisville Cardinals
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 60-94
Tue, Feb 13
Boston College Eagles
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 58-81
Sun, Feb 18
@ Florida State Seminoles
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center,
Tallahassee, FL
Lost 75-88
Wed, Feb 21
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 57-63
Sat, Feb 24
Virginia Cavaliers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Lost 37-66
Wed, Feb 28
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Purcell Pavilion,
South Bend, IN
Lost 56-73
Tue, Mar 6
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish (10)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 64-67