2017 Stanford Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Aug 26
@ Rice
Allianz Stadium,
Sydney, NSW
Won 62-7
Sat, Sep 9
@ (8) USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 24-42
Sat, Sep 16
@ San Diego State
Qualcomm Stadium,
San Diego, CA
Lost 17-20
Sat, Sep 23
UCLA
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 58-34
Sat, Sep 30
Arizona State
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 34-24
Sat, Oct 7
@ Utah
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
Won 23-20
Sat, Oct 14
Oregon
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 49-7
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 26
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Won 15-14
Sat, Nov 4
@ (21) Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Lost 21-24
Fri, Nov 10
(12) Washington
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 30-22
Sat, Nov 18
California
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 17-14
Sat, Nov 25
(14) Notre Dame
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Won 38-20
Fri, Dec 1
@ (8) USC
Levi's Stadium,
Santa Clara, CA
Lost 28-31
Thu, Dec 28
@ (13) TCU
Alamodome,
San Antonio, TX
Lost 37-39