2018 Stanford Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31
San Diego State
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $56.00
Sat, Sep 8
USC
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
8:30 PM ET
Tickets from $178.00
Sat, Sep 15
UC Davis
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
2:00 PM ET
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Oregon
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $68.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Notre Dame
Notre Dame Stadium,
South Bend, IN
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $182.00
Sat, Oct 6
Utah
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $60.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 18
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $65.00
Sat, Oct 27
Washington State
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $56.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Washington
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
TBD
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Nov 10
Oregon State
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $67.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $77.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ UCLA
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $38.00