2018 Syracuse Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31
@ Western Michigan
Waldo Stadium,
Kalamazoo, MI
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Sep 8
Wagner
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Sep 15
Florida State
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $49.00
Sat, Sep 22
Connecticut
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
TBD
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Clemson
Memorial Stadium,
Clemson, SC
TBD
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Pittsburgh
Heinz Field,
Pittsburgh, PA
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
North Carolina
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Oct 27
North Carolina State
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Wake Forest
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Fri, Nov 9
Louisville
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Notre Dame
Yankee Stadium,
Bronx, NY
2:30 PM ET
Tickets from $380.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Boston College
Alumni Stadium,
Chestnut Hill, MA
TBD
Tickets from $32.00