2017 Texas Tech Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
South Alabama Jaguars
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 75-50
Tue, Nov 14
Maine Black Bears
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 83-44
Sat, Nov 18
@ Boston College Eagles
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Uncasville, CT
Won 75-64
Sun, Nov 19
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Uncasville, CT
Won 85-49
Wed, Nov 22
Wofford Terriers
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 79-56
Sat, Nov 25
Savannah State Tigers
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 103-69
Thu, Nov 30
Seton Hall Pirates
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 79-89
Tue, Dec 5
Nevada Wolf Pack
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 82-76
Wed, Dec 13
Kennesaw State Owls
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 82-53
Sat, Dec 16
Rice Owls
Lubbock Municipal Coliseum,
Lubbock, TX
Won 73-53
Tue, Dec 19
Florida Atlantic Owls
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 90-54
Fri, Dec 22
Abilene Christian Wildcats
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 74-47
Fri, Dec 29
Baylor Bears
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 77-53
Tue, Jan 2
@ Kansas Jayhawks
Allen Fieldhouse,
Lawrence, KS
Won 85-73
Sat, Jan 6
Kansas State Wildcats
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 74-58
Tue, Jan 9
@ Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center,
Norman, OK
Lost 65-75
Sat, Jan 13
West Virginia Mountaineers
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 72-71
Wed, Jan 17
@ Texas Longhorns
Frank C. Erwin Jr. Center,
Austin, TX
Lost 58-67
Sat, Jan 20
@ Iowa State Cyclones
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 52-70
Tue, Jan 23
Oklahoma State Cowboys
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 75-70
Sat, Jan 27
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Colonial Life Arena,
Columbia, SC
Won 70-63
Wed, Jan 31
Texas Longhorns
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 73-71
Sat, Feb 3
@ TCU Horned Frogs
Schollmaier Arena,
Fort Worth, TX
Won 83-71
Wed, Feb 7
Iowa State Cyclones
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 76-58
Sat, Feb 10
@ Kansas State Wildcats
Bramlage Coliseum,
Manhattan, KS
Won 66-47
Tue, Feb 13
Oklahoma Sooners
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 88-78
Sat, Feb 17
@ Baylor Bears
Ferrell Center,
Waco, TX
Lost 57-59
Wed, Feb 21
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys
Gallagher-Iba Arena,
Stillwater, OK
Lost 71-79
Sat, Feb 24
Kansas Jayhawks
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Lost 72-74
Mon, Feb 26
@ West Virginia Mountaineers
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 74-84
Sat, Mar 3
TCU Horned Frogs
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Won 79-75
Thu, Mar 8
Texas Longhorns (7)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Won 73-69
Fri, Mar 9
West Virginia Mountaineers (3)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Lost 63-66
Thu, Mar 15
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks (14)
American Airlines Center,
Dallas, TX
Won 70-60
Sat, Mar 17
Florida Gators (6)
American Airlines Center,
Dallas, TX
Won 69-66
Fri, Mar 23
@ Purdue Boilermakers (2)
TD Garden,
Boston, MA
Won 78-65
Sun, Mar 25
@ Villanova Wildcats (1)
TD Garden,
Boston, MA
Lost 59-71