2018 Texas Tech Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Ole Miss
NRG Stadium,
Houston, TX
TBD
Tickets from $52.00
Sat, Sep 8
Lamar
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $5.00
Sat, Sep 15
Houston
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $18.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Oklahoma State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $48.00
Sat, Sep 29
West Virginia
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 11
@ TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
TBD
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Oct 20
Kansas
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
TBD
Tickets from $23.00
Sat, Nov 3
Oklahoma
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $51.00
Sat, Nov 10
Texas
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $62.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Baylor
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
TBD
Tickets from $37.00