2018 Texas Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Maryland
FedExField,
Landover, MD
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Sep 8
Tulsa
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $27.00
Sat, Sep 15
USC
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $139.00
Sat, Sep 22
TCU
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
TBD
Tickets from $51.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Oklahoma
Cotton Bowl,
Dallas, TX
TBD
Tickets from $193.00
Sat, Oct 13
Baylor
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
@ Oklahoma State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $89.00
Sat, Nov 3
West Virginia
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
TBD
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Texas Tech
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $62.00
Sat, Nov 17
Iowa State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Fri, Nov 23
@ Kansas
Memorial Stadium,
Lawrence, KS
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $32.00