2017 UCLA Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Yuanshen Sports Centre Stadium,
Shanghai,
Won 63-60
Wed, Nov 15
Central Arkansas Bears
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 106-101
Fri, Nov 17
South Carolina State Bulldogs
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 96-68
Mon, Nov 20
@ Creighton Bluejays
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Lost 89-100
Tue, Nov 21
Wisconsin Badgers
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Won 72-70
Sun, Nov 26
UC Irvine Anteaters
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 87-63
Wed, Nov 29
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 75-66
Sun, Dec 3
Detroit Titans
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 106-73
Sat, Dec 9
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 69-78
Sat, Dec 16
Cincinnati Bearcats
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 63-77
Tue, Dec 19
South Dakota Coyotes
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 85-82
Sat, Dec 23
Kentucky Wildcats
Smoothie King Center,
New Orleans, LA
Won 83-75
Fri, Dec 29
Washington State Cougars
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 96-82
Sun, Dec 31
Washington Huskies
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 74-53
Thu, Jan 4
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Lost 99-107
Sat, Jan 6
@ California Golden Bears
Haas Pavilion,
Berkeley, CA
Won 107-84
Thu, Jan 11
Utah Utes
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 83-64
Sat, Jan 13
Colorado Buffaloes
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 59-68
Thu, Jan 18
@ Oregon State Beavers
Gill Coliseum,
Corvallis, OR
Lost 63-69
Sat, Jan 20
@ Oregon Ducks
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Lost 91-94
Thu, Jan 25
California Golden Bears
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 70-57
Sat, Jan 27
Stanford Cardinal
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 89-73
Sat, Feb 3
USC Trojans
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 82-79
Thu, Feb 8
@ Arizona Wildcats
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Won 82-74
Sat, Feb 10
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 79-88
Thu, Feb 15
Oregon State Beavers
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 75-68
Sat, Feb 17
Oregon Ducks
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 86-78
Thu, Feb 22
@ Utah Utes
Jon M. Huntsman Center,
Salt Lake City, UT
Lost 78-84
Sun, Feb 25
@ Colorado Buffaloes
Coors Events Center,
Boulder, CO
Lost 76-80
Sat, Mar 3
@ USC Trojans
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 83-72
Thu, Mar 8
Stanford Cardinal (5)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 88-77
Fri, Mar 9
@ Arizona Wildcats (1)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Lost 67-78
Tue, Mar 13
St. Bonaventure Bonnies (11)
University of Dayton Arena,
Dayton, OH
Lost 58-65