2018 UCLA Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Cincinnati
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Oklahoma
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
1:00 PM ET
Tickets from $85.00
Sat, Sep 15
Fresno State
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
10:30 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 22
Bye Week
Fri, Sep 28
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $55.00
Sat, Oct 6
Washington
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
TBD
Tickets from $53.00
Sat, Oct 20
Arizona
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $29.00
Fri, Oct 26
Utah
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
10:30 PM ET
Tickets from $24.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Oregon
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
TBD
Tickets from $59.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $72.00
Sat, Nov 17
USC
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $80.00
Sat, Nov 24
Stanford
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $38.00