2017 USC Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Cal State Fullerton Titans
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 84-42
Mon, Nov 13
North Dakota State Bison
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 75-65
Sun, Nov 19
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Memorial Gymnasium,
Nashville, TN
Won 93-89
Wed, Nov 22
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 88-63
Sun, Nov 26
Texas A&M Aggies
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 59-75
Sat, Dec 2
@ SMU Mustangs
Moody Coliseum,
Dallas, TX
Lost 55-72
Fri, Dec 8
Oklahoma Sooners
Staples Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 83-85
Thu, Dec 14
Santa Clara Broncos
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 82-59
Sun, Dec 17
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 98-87
Tue, Dec 19
Princeton Tigers
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 93-103
Fri, Dec 22
Akron Zips
Stan Sheriff Center,
Honolulu, HI
Won 84-53
Sat, Dec 23
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Stan Sheriff Center,
Honolulu, HI
Won 89-84
Mon, Dec 25
@ New Mexico State Aggies
Stan Sheriff Center,
Honolulu, HI
Won 77-72
Fri, Dec 29
Washington Huskies
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 81-88
Sun, Dec 31
Washington State Cougars
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 89-71
Thu, Jan 4
@ California Golden Bears
Haas Pavilion,
Berkeley, CA
Won 80-62
Sun, Jan 7
@ Stanford Cardinal
Maples Pavilion,
Stanford, CA
Lost 76-77
Wed, Jan 10
Colorado Buffaloes
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 70-58
Sun, Jan 14
Utah Utes
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 84-67
Thu, Jan 18
@ Oregon Ducks
Matthew Knight Arena,
Eugene, OR
Won 75-70
Sat, Jan 20
@ Oregon State Beavers
Gill Coliseum,
Corvallis, OR
Won 74-67
Wed, Jan 24
Stanford Cardinal
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 69-64
Sun, Jan 28
California Golden Bears
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 77-59
Sat, Feb 3
@ UCLA Bruins
Pauley Pavilion,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 79-82
Thu, Feb 8
@ Arizona State Sun Devils
Wells Fargo Arena,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 78-80
Sat, Feb 10
@ Arizona Wildcats
McKale Center,
Tuscon, AZ
Lost 67-81
Thu, Feb 15
Oregon Ducks
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 72-70
Sat, Feb 17
Oregon State Beavers
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 72-59
Wed, Feb 21
@ Colorado Buffaloes
Coors Events Center,
Boulder, CO
Won 75-64
Sat, Feb 24
@ Utah Utes
Jon M. Huntsman Center,
Salt Lake City, UT
Won 74-58
Sat, Mar 3
UCLA Bruins
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 72-83
Thu, Mar 8
Oregon State Beavers (10)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 61-48
Fri, Mar 9
Oregon Ducks (6)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Won 74-54
Sat, Mar 10
@ Arizona Wildcats (1)
T-Mobile Arena,
Paradise, NV
Lost 61-75
Tue, Mar 13
UNC Asheville Bulldogs (8)
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Won 103-98
Mon, Mar 19
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (4)
Galen Center,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 75-79