2018 USC Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
UNLV
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
8:30 PM ET
Tickets from $178.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ Texas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $139.00
Fri, Sep 21
Washington State
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
10:30 PM ET
Tickets from $27.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 13
Colorado
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Utah
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
TBD
Tickets from $111.00
Sat, Oct 27
Arizona State
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $45.00
Sat, Nov 10
California
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
TBD
Tickets from $40.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ UCLA
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
TBD
Tickets from $80.00
Sat, Nov 24
Notre Dame
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
TBD
Tickets from $131.00