2018 Utah Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Aug 30
Weber State
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Northern Illinois
Brigham Field at Huskie Stadium,
DeKalb, IL
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $35.00
Sat, Sep 15
Washington
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
10:00 PM ET
Tickets from $91.00
Sat, Sep 22
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 29
@ Washington State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $60.00
Fri, Oct 12
Arizona
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
10:00 PM ET
Tickets from $54.00
Sat, Oct 20
USC
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
TBD
Tickets from $111.00
Fri, Oct 26
@ UCLA
Rose Bowl,
Pasadena, CA
10:30 PM ET
Tickets from $24.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
TBD
Tickets from $58.00
Sat, Nov 10
Oregon
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
TBD
Tickets from $87.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
TBD
Tickets from $25.00
Sat, Nov 24
Brigham Young
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
TBD
Tickets from $116.00