2018 Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3
@ Florida State
Bobby Bowden Field at Doak Campbell Stadium,
Tallahassee, FL
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $74.00
Sat, Sep 8
William & Mary
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
2:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 15
East Carolina
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
12:20 PM ET
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Sep 22
@ Old Dominion
Foreman Field at S. B. Ballard Stadium,
Norfolk, VA
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $186.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Duke
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Oct 6
Notre Dame
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
TBD
Tickets from $175.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ North Carolina
Kenan Memorial Stadium,
Chapel Hill, NC
TBD
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 25
Georgia Tech
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $50.00
Sat, Nov 3
Boston College
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Pittsburgh
Heinz Field,
Pittsburgh, PA
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Nov 17
Miami (FL)
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
TBD
Tickets from $49.00
Fri, Nov 23
Virginia
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
TBD
Tickets from $50.00