2018 Virginia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Richmond
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $16.00
Sat, Sep 8
@ Indiana
Memorial Stadium,
Bloomington, IN
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Sep 15
Ohio
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
3:00 PM ET
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Sep 22
Louisville
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
TBD
Sat, Sep 29
@ North Carolina State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
TBD
Tickets from $70.00
Sat, Oct 6
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 13
Miami (FL)
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
TBD
Tickets from $36.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Duke
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Oct 27
North Carolina
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
TBD
Tickets from $34.00
Fri, Nov 2
Pittsburgh
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $27.00
Sat, Nov 10
Liberty
Scott Stadium,
Charlottesville, VA
TBD
Tickets from $15.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Georgia Tech
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field,
Atlanta, GA
TBD
Tickets from $31.00
Fri, Nov 23
@ Virginia Tech
Lane Stadium,
Blacksburg, VA
TBD
Tickets from $50.00