2017 Wake Forest Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Georgia Southern Eagles
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 83-85
Tue, Nov 14
Liberty Flames
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 66-79
Fri, Nov 17
Drake Bulldogs
Vines Center,
Lynchburg, VA
Lost 74-77
Sat, Nov 18
Quinnipiac Bobcats
Virgin Islands Sport & Fitness Center,
St. Thomas,
Won 72-55
Sun, Nov 19
Houston Cougars
Virgin Islands Sport & Fitness Center,
St. Thomas,
Lost 73-78
Fri, Nov 24
UNC Greensboro Spartans
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 81-75
Tue, Nov 28
Illinois Fighting Illini
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 80-73
Sat, Dec 2
Richmond Spiders
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 82-53
Tue, Dec 5
@ Charlotte 49ers
Dale F. Halton Arena,
Charlotte, NC
Won 80-57
Fri, Dec 8
Army Black Knights
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 109-80
Mon, Dec 18
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
HTC Center,
Conway, SC
Won 84-80
Sat, Dec 23
Tennessee Volunteers
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 60-79
Sat, Dec 30
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Dean Smith Center,
Chapel Hill, NC
Lost 69-73
Wed, Jan 3
Syracuse Orange
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 73-67
Sat, Jan 6
@ Boston College Eagles
Silvio O. Conte Forum,
Chestnut Hill, MA
Lost 71-77
Wed, Jan 10
Virginia Tech Hokies
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 75-83
Sat, Jan 13
@ Duke Blue Devils
Cameron Indoor Stadium,
Durham, NC
Lost 71-89
Thu, Jan 18
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
PNC Arena,
Raleigh, NC
Lost 63-72
Sun, Jan 21
Virginia Cavaliers
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 49-59
Tue, Jan 23
Duke Blue Devils
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 70-84
Sat, Jan 27
@ Louisville Cardinals
KFC Yum! Center,
Louisville, KY
Lost 77-96
Wed, Jan 31
Florida State Seminoles
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 76-72
Sat, Feb 3
Clemson Tigers
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 67-75
Wed, Feb 7
@ Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Watsco Center,
Coral Gables, FL
Lost 81-87
Sun, Feb 11
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Lost 70-78
Wed, Feb 14
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Won 79-62
Sat, Feb 17
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 84-90
Wed, Feb 21
@ Pittsburgh Panthers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 63-57
Sat, Feb 24
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 71-76
Sat, Mar 3
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Hank McCamish Pavilion,
Atlanta, GA
Lost 56-64
Tue, Mar 6
@ Syracuse Orange (11)
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 64-73