2018 Wake Forest Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Aug 30
@ Tulane
Yulman Stadium,
New Orleans, LA
TBD
Tickets from $59.00
Sat, Sep 8
Towson
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $18.00
Thu, Sep 13
Boston College
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $47.00
Sat, Sep 22
Notre Dame
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $91.00
Sat, Sep 29
Rice
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $18.00
Sat, Oct 6
Clemson
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $87.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
@ Florida State
Bobby Bowden Field at Doak Campbell Stadium,
Tallahassee, FL
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Louisville
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium,
Louisville, KY
TBD
Tickets from $22.00
Sat, Nov 3
Syracuse
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Thu, Nov 8
@ North Carolina State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Nov 17
Pittsburgh
BB&T Field,
Winston-Salem, NC
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Duke
Brooks Field at Wallace Wade Stadium,
Durham, NC
TBD
Tickets from $19.00