2017 Washington State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Montana State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 31-0
Sat, Sep 9
(25) Boise State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 47-44
Sat, Sep 16
Oregon State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 52-23
Sat, Sep 23
Nevada
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 45-7
Fri, Sep 29
(8) USC
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 30-27
Sat, Oct 7
@ Oregon
Autzen Stadium,
Eugene, OR
Won 33-10
Fri, Oct 13
@ California
California Memorial Stadium,
Berkeley, CA
Lost 3-37
Sat, Oct 21
Colorado
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 28-0
Sat, Oct 28
@ Arizona
Arizona Stadium,
Tucson, AZ
Lost 37-58
Sat, Nov 4
(15) Stanford
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
Won 24-21
Sat, Nov 11
@ Utah
Rice-Eccles Stadium,
Salt Lake City, UT
Won 33-25
Sat, Nov 18
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 25
@ (12) Washington
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Lost 14-41
Thu, Dec 28
@ (18) Michigan State
Qualcomm Stadium,
San Diego, CA
Lost 17-42