2018 Washington State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Wyoming
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium,
Laramie, WY
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Sep 8
San Jose State
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
11:00 PM ET
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Sep 15
Eastern Washington
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $31.00
Fri, Sep 21
@ USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
10:30 PM ET
Tickets from $27.00
Sat, Sep 29
Utah
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Oct 6
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Oct 13
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 20
Oregon
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $60.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
TBD
Tickets from $56.00
Sat, Nov 3
California
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Nov 17
Arizona
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
TBD
Tickets from $37.00
Fri, Nov 23
Washington
Martin Stadium,
Pullman, WA
8:30 PM ET
Tickets from $131.00