2017 Washington Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1
@ Rutgers
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 30-14
Sat, Sep 9
Montana
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 63-7
Sat, Sep 16
Fresno State
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 48-16
Sat, Sep 23
@ Colorado
Folsom Field,
Boulder, CO
Won 37-10
Sat, Sep 30
@ Oregon State
Reser Stadium,
Corvallis, OR
Won 42-7
Sat, Oct 7
California
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 38-7
Sat, Oct 14
@ Arizona State
Sun Devil Stadium,
Tempe, AZ
Lost 7-13
Sat, Oct 21
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 28
UCLA
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 44-23
Sat, Nov 4
Oregon
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 38-3
Fri, Nov 10
@ (15) Stanford
Stanford Stadium,
Stanford, CA
Lost 22-30
Sat, Nov 18
Utah
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 33-30
Sat, Nov 25
(21) Washington State
Alaska Airlines Field at Husky Stadium,
Seattle, WA
Won 41-14
Sat, Dec 30
@ (9) Penn State
University of Phoenix Stadium,
Glendale, AZ
Lost 28-35