2017 West Virginia Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Ramstein Air Base,
Ramstein,
Lost 65-88
Wed, Nov 15
American University Eagles
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 98-64
Sat, Nov 18
Morgan State Bears
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 111-48
Mon, Nov 20
Long Beach State 49ers
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 91-62
Thu, Nov 23
@ Marist Red Foxes
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Won 84-78
Fri, Nov 24
UCF Knights
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Won 83-45
Sun, Nov 26
Missouri Tigers
HP Field House,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Won 83-79
Thu, Nov 30
N.J.I.T. Highlanders
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 102-69
Tue, Dec 5
Virginia Cavaliers
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 68-61
Sat, Dec 9
@ Pittsburgh Panthers
Petersen Events Center,
Pittsburgh, PA
Won 69-60
Wed, Dec 20
Coppin State Eagles
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 77-38
Sat, Dec 23
Fordham Rams
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 86-69
Fri, Dec 29
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys
Gallagher-Iba Arena,
Stillwater, OK
Won 85-79
Mon, Jan 1
@ Kansas State Wildcats
Bramlage Coliseum,
Manhattan, KS
Won 77-69
Sat, Jan 6
Oklahoma Sooners
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 89-76
Tue, Jan 9
Baylor Bears
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 57-54
Sat, Jan 13
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders
United Supermarkets Arena,
Lubbock, TX
Lost 71-72
Mon, Jan 15
Kansas Jayhawks
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 66-71
Sat, Jan 20
Texas Longhorns
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 86-51
Mon, Jan 22
@ TCU Horned Frogs
Schollmaier Arena,
Fort Worth, TX
Lost 73-82
Sat, Jan 27
Kentucky Wildcats
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 76-83
Wed, Jan 31
@ Iowa State Cyclones
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 77-93
Sat, Feb 3
Kansas State Wildcats
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 89-51
Mon, Feb 5
@ Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center,
Norman, OK
Won 75-73
Sat, Feb 10
Oklahoma State Cowboys
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 85-88
Mon, Feb 12
TCU Horned Frogs
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 82-66
Sat, Feb 17
@ Kansas Jayhawks
Allen Fieldhouse,
Lawrence, KS
Lost 69-77
Tue, Feb 20
@ Baylor Bears
Ferrell Center,
Waco, TX
Won 71-60
Sat, Feb 24
Iowa State Cyclones
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 85-70
Mon, Feb 26
Texas Tech Red Raiders
WVU Coliseum,
Morgantown, WV
Won 84-74
Sat, Mar 3
@ Texas Longhorns
Frank C. Erwin Jr. Center,
Austin, TX
Lost 79-87
Thu, Mar 8
Baylor Bears (6)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Won 78-65
Fri, Mar 9
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders (2)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Won 66-63
Sat, Mar 10
@ Kansas Jayhawks (1)
Sprint Center,
Kansas City, MO
Lost 70-81
Fri, Mar 16
Murray State Racers (12)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Won 85-68
Sun, Mar 18
Marshall Thundering Herd (13)
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl,
San Diego, CA
Won 94-71
Fri, Mar 23
@ Villanova Wildcats (1)
TD Garden,
Boston, MA
Lost 78-90