2017 West Virginia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun, Sep 3
@ (22) Virginia Tech
FedExField,
Landover, MD
Lost 24-31
Sat, Sep 9
East Carolina
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Won 56-20
Sat, Sep 16
Delaware State
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Won 59-16
Sat, Sep 23
@ Kansas
Memorial Stadium,
Lawrence, KS
Won 56-34
Sat, Sep 30
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 7
@ (13) TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
Lost 24-31
Sat, Oct 14
Texas Tech
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Won 46-35
Sat, Oct 21
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
Won 38-36
Sat, Oct 28
(17) Oklahoma State
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 39-50
Sat, Nov 4
Iowa State
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Won 20-16
Sat, Nov 11
@ Kansas State
Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium,
Manhattan, KS
Won 28-23
Sat, Nov 18
Texas
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Lost 14-28
Sat, Nov 25
@ (2) Oklahoma
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium,
Norman, OK
Lost 31-59
Tue, Dec 26
Utah
Cotton Bowl,
Dallas, TX
Lost 14-30