2018 West Virginia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Diehards
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
@ Tennessee
Bank of America Stadium,
Charlotte, NC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $96.00
Sat, Sep 8
Youngstown State
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $47.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ North Carolina State
Wayne Day Family Field at Carter-Finley Stadium,
Raleigh, NC
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $174.00
Sat, Sep 22
Kansas State
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
TBD
Tickets from $71.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Texas Tech
Jones AT&T Stadium,
Lubbock, TX
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Oct 6
Kansas
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
TBD
Tickets from $57.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
TBD
Tickets from $28.00
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Thu, Oct 25
Baylor
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
7:00 PM ET
Tickets from $57.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Texas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
TBD
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Nov 10
TCU
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
TBD
Tickets from $73.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Oklahoma State
Boone Pickens Stadium,
Stillwater, OK
TBD
Tickets from $39.00
Fri, Nov 23
Oklahoma
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $108.00